Family, Origins, and Heritage Master Award


Earn these two honors:

  • Adventist Pioneer Heritage
  • God’s Messenger

Earn five of the following honors:

  • Biblical Archaeology
  • Christian Citizenship
  • Creationism
  • Creationism, Advanced
  • Community Improvement
  • Cultural Diversity Appreciation
  • Eschatology (under revision)
  • Family Life
  • Flags
  • Flags, Advanced
  • Genealogy
  • Language Study
  • Patriotism (under revision)

Note: Each Division may substitute one specific honor that addresses heritage specifically within their Division (Ex. Maori Lore in SPD, African American Heritage in the NAD)

Download Honor Book